Testimonials

Read testimonials from some of our many satisfied customers:

1 to 10 of 123 Testimonials
Testimonial from Jess on Monday 20th December 2021
Jess (Monday 20th December 2021)

Carmen is exceptional. She is warm, friendly & extremely professional. She was communicative and kept us informed at all times, even contacting us after hours on many occasions. Nothing was ever a problem and she was very flexible with meeting our needs, showing us the property and answering any questions. She went above and beyond to make sure our settlement went through on the day and was more helpful than our conveyancers! I would absolutely use her to sell my property in the future 100000%

Apartment 92 'DE VILLE' 3645 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from Pip on Friday 3rd December 2021
Pip (Friday 3rd December 2021)

Carmen was the ultimate knowledgeable professional when it came to selling my property. She was extremely reliable and discreet, listened to my needs, then executed the perfect sale, achieving better than expected price with minimal disruption to my life. I highly recommend enlisting Carmen for any of your real estate needs.

Apartment 11D 'SUNBIRD' 3540 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from Jo on Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Jo (Tuesday 23rd November 2021)

We have been dealing with Carmen for over ten years and have always found her wonderful! Knowledgeable, efficient and gets the job done with no stress!

Apartment 4 'NORFOLK' 3534 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from James on Tuesday 23rd November 2021
James (Tuesday 23rd November 2021)

I was very happy with the results Carmen achieved

Apartment 8 'NORFOLK' 3534 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from Ron on Monday 22nd November 2021
Ron (Monday 22nd November 2021)

Carmen assisted us greatly in finding our holiday home We were unable to personally inspect as we live in Sydney Inspections were done by FaceTime on numerous occasions Nothing was too much trouble I highly recommend Carmen

Apartment 16D 'SUNBIRD' 3540 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from Rod on Sunday 21st November 2021
Rod (Sunday 21st November 2021)

Carmen knows the area extremely well. She worked on our behalf with quiet assurance even though there were some tricky situations and kept us informed all the way. Very high regard for her work.

Apartment 76 'The Crest' 15 Breaker Street, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from David on Saturday 20th November 2021
David (Saturday 20th November 2021)

We bought a property at Main Beach recently, Carmen was the Agent. We found Carmen to be a real estate professional through the entire process, from the initial inspections, in negotiations, exchanging contracts, and all the way through to settlement. Great service, I’d highly recommend her.

Apartment 2 'DE VILLE' 3645 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from Ryan on Tuesday 16th November 2021
Ryan (Tuesday 16th November 2021)

We recently sold our property an entrusted Mary Tatton as the agent. We were thoroughly impressed with her approach. She set the price expectation and was relentless in pursuing that value for our property. The process was seamlessly managed between owner and purchaser. While a delight to deal with she was tenacious with looking after our interests as a seller. As a result we have a high level of trust and wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

Apartment 27 'SILVERPOINT' 3510 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Testimonial from Sandra on Tuesday 16th November 2021
Sandra (Tuesday 16th November 2021)

We found Mary Tatton to be one of the best agents we have dealt with in nearly 50 years of property dealings. Extremely personable and helpful in every respect. Nothing was too much trouble and her honesty and integrity are impeccable. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mary to friends and associates. Mary's assistance in finalising our purchase and facilitating our move has gone beyond our expectations.

Apartment 27 'SILVERPOINT' 3510 Main Beach Parade, Main Beach

VIEW PROPERTY PROFILE


Robert and Ann Charlesworth (Tuesday 26th October 2021)

Recently we sold our Main Beach property and were relieved and pleased with the smooth and rapid process of the sale due to the work of Claire Branson. This sale was challenging for us as we were interstate and could not travel to Queensland due to restrictions with the Covid pandemic. Claire presented us with a clear plan of steps that she undertook to allow inspections of the property by prospective buyers, contacting us with feedback, discussing with us every inspection. Clare patiently and thoroughly assisted us with our selection of personal items and organized for their interstate transportation to us. We believe that the planning and organization Claire undertook on our behalf was over and above our expectations of our real estate agent. We would like to thank her for everything she has done for us and would not hesitate to seek her out in the future if planning a real estate purchase in the area.

Unit 30, Carrington Court, Main Beach Parade, Main Beach


 



Submit a Testimonial

Testimonial Information

Name: *
Email: *
Property ID:
Address:
Comment: *